LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2017

EMBASSY OF INDIA

GUATEMALA CITY

The following holidays will be observed by the Embassy of India, Guatemala in the year 2017:

NO. HOLIDAY DATE DAY
1 Republic Day January 26. Thursday
2 Holi March 13 Monday
3 Ram Navami April 04 Tuesday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 09 Sunday
5 Good Friday April 14 Friday
6 Idu’l Fitr June 26 Monday
7 Independence Day August 15 Tuesday
8 Id-*ul-Zuha (Bakrid) September 02 Saturday
9 Guatemala Independece Day September 15 Friday
10 Dussehra September 30 Saturday
11 Muharram October 01 Sunday
12 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Monday
13 Diwali (Deepavali) October 19 Thursday
14 All Saint’s Day November 01 Wednesday
15 Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 04 Saturday
16 Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) December 02 Saturday
17 Christmas Day December 25th. Monday